Message Box Workbook Virtual Workshop | COMPASS

Join us for a digital dive into communicating your science in a way that will make people lean in and listen, using the Message Box, a tool to distill your work into what really matters. This free 90-minute virtual workshop will provide participants with an introduction to the Message Box Workbook and the opportunity to practice talking about their work in break-out sessions.

Message Box Virtual Workshops (click on your preferred date/time to register)

Thursday, May 25 at 12:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. ET

Wednesday, June 7 at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET

Tuesday, June 13 at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET

Download the Workbook and prepare your Message Box in advance to get the most out of this session, which will also provide Q&A time with COMPASS staff about how your message can resonate with any audience and leave them wanting more. This will be an interactive and engaging session, so be ready to share!

 

Due to limited space, not all registrants will be able to attend. We will do our best to accommodate as many registrants as possible but some may be put on a waiting list. One registrant per computer/device, please.

Feel free to share broadly with your colleagues and others in your network. We look forward to your participation!

 

Message Box Workbook Virtual Workshop

  • Twitter Square
  • facebook-square

© 2023 by COMPASS Science Communication, Inc.